top of page
Search
  • caramelcubanmami21

Closet Look #33: Cruella Who?


This was a fun look to put together. I have loved Cruella's look since I was a little girl. I admired her sense of style, the glamor and class she always presumed. Don't get me wrong, she could have worn some faux fur and still look just as fabulous. Remember to always Love the fur babies.

This was just my spin on a Cruella look. I have a few more Cruella looks in my head I want to try so stay tuned my lovelies.

The dress is from Eternus at Kustom9 out right now so hurry and go get it! The hair is from Revoul, you can find it at Kustom9 as well. Hair comes in so many colors, hurry on over and create your look.

(scroll down to see what all I picked out of my closet for this day. Landmarks /marketplace links included)




Top and Skirt: Eternus - Biscuit @ Kustom9

Hair: Revoul - Have Merciana @ Kustom9

Coat: .miss chelsea. Star Coat

stockings: AVEC TOI - Shirley Heels & Stockings TEMPEST

Heels: [Renegade] Ariel - Red

Jewelry: MG - Luxurious

Backdrop: TROPIX // The Haunted Aisle


Have fun shopping, my Fashion Fairies. Hope you dream in glitter and Prada tonight like me. MUAHHS!



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page