top of page
Search
  • caramelcubanmami21

Closet Look #30: Don't Call Me Angel


Listening to ---> SONG


"Boy, don't call me angel"

"You ain't got me right"

"Don't call me angel"

"You can't pay my price"

"Ain't from no Heaven"

"Yeah, you heard me right"

"Even though you know we fly"

"Don't call me angel"


New dress at the Cosmopolitan event called Eleanor. It fits my Kupra body really well, as well as my Legacy and Maitreya bodies. It goes great with my new wig from Revoul called Queeniana Vibes, along with my gorgeous eyes, and face tattoo. All part of the 'Note To Self Collection by Revoul can be found at the Access event.

So head on over and get to shopping fashion fairies and enjoy.


(scroll down to see what all I picked out of my closet for this day. Landmarks /marketplace links included)



Dress: [Eternus] Eleanor Dress @ Cosmopolitan event

Boots: CULT: Alita

Hair: REVOUL - Queeniana Vibes

Face tattoos/Eyes: REVOUL - Note to Self Collection @ Access

Purse: [DDL] Treasure

Earrings: [POM] Volny Earrings

Necklace: [POM] Self Paid Necklace


Have fun shopping, my Fashion Fairies. Hope you dream in glitter and Prada tonight like me. MUAHHS!



18 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page